Faculty & Staff

Dr. Booker

Dorethea Archie-Booker, EdD, MS, ICPS
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Education
Director of Community Engagement
MPH and Online MPH Prorgam
(404)752-1880
eabooker@msm.edu

Dr. Gerbi

Gemechu Gerbi, PhD, MSc
Associate Professor
Department Public Health Education
Director of Public Health Research
MPH and Online MPH Program
(404)756-8975
ggerbi@msm.edu

Dr. Miles-Richardson

Stephanie Miles-Richardson, DVM, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Public Health Education
Associate Dean, Graduate Education in Public Health
Director, MPH Program
(404)752-1905
smiles-richardson@msm.edu

Dr. Waldrop

Reinetta Waldrop, DrPH, MSHS, FACHE
Associate Professor
Department of Public Health Education
MPH and Online MPH Program
(404)752-1904
rwaldrop@msm.edu

Dr. Baltrus

Peter Thomas Baltrus, PhD
Associate Professor
Community Health and Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404)752-1180
pbaltrus@msm.edu

Dr. Caplan

Lee S. Caplan, MD, MPH
Professor
Community Health & Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404)752-1626
lcaplan@msm.edu

Dr. Holiday

Rhonda Conerly Holliday, PhD, MA
Associate Professor

Community Health & Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404)756-5042
rholliday@msm.edu

Dr. Hopkins

Jammie M. Hopkins, DrPH, MS
Associate Professor

Community Health & Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404)756-8923
jhopkins@msm.edu

Dr. Willock

Robina Josiah Willock, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor

Community Health & Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404)752-1509
rjosiah-willock@msm.edu

Dr. Rivers

Desiree Rivers, PhD, MSPH
Assistant Professor

Community Health & Preventive Medicine
MPH Program
(404) 752-1619
drivers@msm.edu

Dr. Ard

Quantrilla Ard, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam       

Dr. Brown

Christye Brown, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Program

Dr. Carter

Jarvis Carter, PhD, MPH, MEd
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Program

 

Dr. Dumas

Marcus Dumas, PhD, MPH, CHES
Adjunct Faculty

Deaprtment of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Franklin

Frank Franklin, PhD, JD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Mooney

Mark Mooney, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Stokes

Shereitte Stokes IV, PhD, MPH, MIAD
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
MPH and Online MPH Prorgam

Dr. Tuff

Raegan Tuff, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam

Dr. Walford

Vincent Walford, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Warren

Reuben Warren, DDS, MPH, DrPH, MDiv
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Wilson

Nana Wilson PhD, MPH, MSc, MBA
Adjunct Faculty

Department of Public Health Education
Online MPH Prorgam   

Dr. Powers

Brenton Powers, EdD, MPH
Assistant Director, MPH Program

Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1870
bpowers@msm.edu

Ms. Wilkerson

Quanita Wilkerson
Executive Assistant

Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1838
qwilkerson@msm.edu

Mr. Ramsey

Rashad Ramsey, MPA
Program Coordinator,
Online MPH Program
Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1957
rramsey@msm.edu

Dr. Caldwell

Sterline Caldwell, MS IT
Curriculum Coordinator,
MPH Program
Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1944
scaldwell@msm.edu

Dr. Claridy

Mechelle Claridy, PhD, MPH
Teaching Associate,
MPH Program
Department of Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 756-6704
mclaridy@msm.edu

Ms. Crowder

Raven Crowder, MPH
Teaching Associate, MPH Program
Department of Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1674
rcrowder@msm.edu

Dr. Douglas

Michael Douglas, DAT, LAT, ATC, ITAT
Teaching Associate, Online MPH Program

Department of Public Health Education
(404) 752-1870
midoulgas@msm.edu

Ms. Gordon

Ashlea Gordon, MPH
Teaching Associate, MPH Program

Public Health Education
(404) 752-1835
avgordon@msm.edu

Ms. Mitchell

Nia Mitchell, MPH
Teaching Associate, MPH Program 

Public Health Education
(404) 752-1855
nmitchell@msm.edu