2022-2023 Residents

Chief Resident 2022 - 2023

AMoton

Anita M.S. Moton, MD, MS 
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine  
Residency: Morehouse School of Medicine
amoton@msm.edu

 


PGY III

Catillo Leon

Eduardo Castillo Leon, MD
Universidad de San Martin de Porres
Facultad de Medicina Humana
ecastilloLeon@msm.edu

JLivsey

Bryana Ferris, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
   bferris@msm.edu

Grasty Hines

Dominique Grasty Hines, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
dgrastyhines@msm.edu

Jaglal

Runala Jaglal, MD
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
rjaglal@msm.edu

Lawrence

Jasmine Lawrence, MD, MPH
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller
School of Medicine
JLawrence@msm.edu

Nagareddy

Bhavana Nagareddy, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
bnagareddy@msm.edu

M. Nortey

 

Miranda Nortey, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
mnortey@msm.edu


PGY II

Castillo Leon

Khadija Haq, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
khaq@msm.edu

Hemer

Michelle Hemer
Morehouse School of Medicine
           mhemer@msm.edu

Grasty Hines

Liana Hinds-Pereira, DO
Touro University College of
Osteopathic Medicine - California
lhindspereira@msm.edu

Joseph

Morgan Joseph, MD
Mercer University School of Medicine
mjoseph@msm.edu

Reasor

Joya Reasor, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jreasor@msm.edu

Rushin

Leah Rushin, MD
The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical School
lrushin@msm.edu


PGY I

Aremu

Olamide Aremu, MD
Mercer University School of Medicine
oaremu@msm.edu

Beck

Chyna Beck, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
           cbeck@msm.edu

Bonaparte

Shakeria Bonaparte, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
sbonaparte@msm.edu

Jeon

Jay Jeon, MD
The University of Texas Health Science Center
at San Antonio Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long
School of Medicine
jjeon@msm.edu

Kataky

Meghna Kataky, DO
Lincoln Memorial University -
DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
mkataky@msm.edu

Keller

Joycelyn Keller, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jkeller@msm.edu