OEEP Contact Information

Office of Online Education and Extended Programs (OEEP)
Email: msmonline@msm.edu
Phone: (404) 752-8668

April P. Johnson, MBA
Program Manager
(404) 756-5297
Email: apjohnson@msm.edu

Darryl Isom, MPA
Recruiter
(404) 752-8668
Email: disom@msm.edu

Nia Kennedy, MSHI
Program Coordinator
(404) 752-1059
Email: nkennedy@msm.edu

Lanisha Howze
Curriculum Manager
Email: lhowze@msm.edu

N'Dieye Danavall
Instructional Designer
(404) 756-8905
Email: ndanavall@msm.edu

Questions regarding Registration
Angela Freeman
Registrar
Phone: (404) 752-1657
Email: afreeman@msm.edu

Questions regarding Registration
Angela Freeman
Registrar
Phone: (404) 752-1657
Email: afreeman@msm.edu

Questions regarding Financial Aid
Cynthia Handy
Director, Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 752-1656
Email: chandy@msm.edu

Questions regarding Canvas Operation and Support
Jinjie Zheng, Ph.D.
Director, Digital Learning
Phone: (404) 752-1565
Email: jzheng@msm.edu
Faculty Chat Line
Student Chat Line

Questions Regarding Online Education Degree Programs
You don’t have to wait until our monthly Information Sessions to get your questions answered relating to the eMPH, MSHI and MSBT programs.  You may join us twice a week to meet with an Online Education and Expanded Programs team member, who will be happy to address your concerns.

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Monday & Wednesday
Time:                  2:00 PM to 4:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/4485829863

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Tuesday & Thursday
Time:                  12:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/4485829863

No need to RSVP, we look forward to meeting with you!

Questions regarding M.S. in BioTechnology Program content and operations should be directed to:
James Lillard, Jr., Ph.D., MBA
Associate Dean for Research Affairs
Director, Office of Translational Technologies
Director, Morehouse School of Medicine GRA Ventures Program
Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry, & Immunology
Phone: (404) 752-1863
Email: jlillard@msm.edu

Questions regarding M.S. in Health Informatics Program content and operations should be directed to:
Angelita P. Howard, Ed.D, MBA-PM, MA, MS
Assistant Dean for Online Education and Expanded Programs
Assistant Professor of Medical Education
(404) 752-1181
Email: ahoward@msm.edu

Questions regarding Executive Master of Public Health Program content and operations should be directed to:
Stephanie Miles-Richardson, DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
Assistant Dean for Graduate Education in Public Health
Director, Master of Public Health Program
Phone: (404) 752-1905
Email: smiles-richardson@msm.edu

Questions regarding Making Medicine: Drug Development content and operations should be directed to:
James Lillard, Jr., Ph.D., MBA
Associate Dean for Research Affairs
Director, Office of Translational Technologies
Director, Morehouse School of Medicine GRA Ventures Program
Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry, & Immunology
Phone: (404) 752-1863
Email: jlillard@msm.edu