GME Contact List

Contact information for Graduate Medical Education Residency program. View GME Staff or view full contact list .

Family Medicine Residency Program

50 Hurt Plaza, SE 15th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303

Riba Kelsey, MD, FAAFP
Program Director
404-752-1257 
rkelsey@msm.edu 

Omofolarin Fasuyi, MD, FAAFP
Associate Program Director
404-756-1239 
afasuyi@msm.edu

Rita Akiyode, MPA
Program Manager
404-756-1256
rakiyode@msm.edu

Family Medicine Fax #
404-752-8682

Internal Medicine Residency Program

22 Piedmont Hall - Floor 4 Residency; Floor 5 Department

Christine Charaf, MD
Program Director
404-756-1310
ccharaf@msm.edu

Judith Volcy, MD
Associate Program Director
jvolcy@msm.edu

Shaila Day, DO
Associate Program Director
sday@msm.edu

Amy Miller, MD
Associate Program Director
amy.miller6@va.gov

Tara Henderson
Program Manager
404-756-1383
thenderson@msm.edu

Lynwood McAllister, PhD
Program Manager/Educational Specialist
404-756-1311
lmcallister@msm.edu 

Internal Medicine Fax #
404-756-1313

Neurology Residency Program

Uma Menon, MD
Program Director
umenon@msm.edu 

Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program

Grady Memorial Hospital 80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, Suite 9C
Atlanta, GA 30303

Kiwita Phillips, MD, FACOG
Program Director
404-616-1692
kphillips@msm.edu

Raimot Olanrewaju, MD
Associate Program Director
404-616-3858
rolanrewaju@msm.edu

Kelli Hooper, PMP
Program Manager
404-616-1692
khooper@msm.edu

Alisa Ware
Program Assistant
aware@msm.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology Fax #
404-616-4131

Pediatric Residency Program

50 Hurt Plaza, Suite 630
Atlanta, GA 30303

Lynn Gardner, MD, FAAP
Program Director
404-756-1371
sgardner@msm.edu

Chevon Brooks, MD, FAAP
Associate Program Director
404-756-1327
cbrooks@msm.edu

Anita Albritton
Program Manager
404-756-1393
aalbritton@msm.edu

Audrey Thomas
Program Assistant
404-756-1303
athomas@msm.edu

Pediatrics Fax #
404-756-1357

Preventive Medicine and Public Health Residency Program

720 Westview Drive, NCPC Room 324
Atlanta, GA 30310

Sonja Hutchins, MD
Program Director
404-756-5284
shutchins@msm.edu

Alex Crosby, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-8851
acrosby@msm.edu 

Ingrid Glenn
Program Manager
404-752-1898
iglenn@msm.edu

Public Health Fax #
404-752-1160

Psychiatry Residency Program

1513 E. Cleveland Ave., Building 100 Suite 300-B,
East Point, GA 30344

Deirdre Evans-Cosby, MD
Program Director
404-756-1452
decosby@msm.edu

Sheril Kalarithara, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1281
skalarithara@msm.edu 

Kennyna Landing
Program Manager
404-756-1451
klanding@msm.edu

Kristopher Goodlow
Program Assistant
krgoodlow@msm.edu 
404-756-5035

Psychiatry Fax #
404-756-1471

General Surgery Residency Program

Grady Memorial Hospital 80 Jesse Hill Jr., 2nd Floor Room 2C136
Atlanta, GA 30303

Shaneeta Johnson, MD, MBA, FACS, FASMBS
Program Director
404-616-1415
shajohnson@msm.edu

Montreka Dansby
Program Manager-Surgical Education
404-616-7847
mdansby@msm.edu

Dollmesha Greene
Program Manager
404-616-1426
dgreene@msm.edu

Surgery Fax #
404-616-6281

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Sarah Vinson, MD
Program Director
svinson@msm.edu 

Nina Mena, MD
Associate Program Director
njmena@msm.edu 

Kennyna Landing
Program Manager
404-756-1451
klanding@msm.edu

Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Melvin Echols, MD
Program Director
404-616-8871
mechols@msm.edu

Wendi Wright, MSc.
Program Manager
404-616-8871
wwright@msm.edu

Pulmonary Disease Fellowship Program

Marilyn Foreman, MD
Program Director
404-616-8871
mforeman@msm.edu

Wendi Wright, MSc.
Program Manager
404-616-8871
wwright@msm.edu