Current Residents

PGY V

Daniel Chester

Daniel Chester, M.D.
Louisiana State University,
School of Medicine in New Orleans
dchester@msm.edu

Ismael Diallo, MD

Ismael Diallo, M.D.
Michigan State University,
College of Human Medicine-Flint
idiallo@msm.edu

Jayme Herder

Jayme Mc-Arthur-Herder, M.D.
University of North Carolina,
Chapel Hill 
School of Medicine
jmcarthurherder@msm.edu

 PG IV

Caleb Ba

Caleb Ba Mendoza, D.O. 
Philadelphia College
of Osteopathic Medicine

cbamendoza@msm.edu

Gregory Barrett

Gregory Barrett, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
gbarrett@msm.edu

Alexandre Wang

Alexandre Wang, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
at Augusta University
awang@msm.edu

PGY III

Dirir Abdullahi, MD

Dirir Abdullahi, M.D.
University of Washington
School of Medicine
dabdullahi@msm.edu

Kem-Maria McCook, MD

Kem-Maria McCook, M.D.
University of the West Indies
Faculty of Medical Sciences, Jamaica
kmccook@msm.edu

Taylor Williams, MD

Taylor Williams, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
tawilliams@msm.edu

PGY II

Eliel Arrey, M.D.

Eliel Arrey, M.D.
University of Texas
Health Science Center at Houston
John P. and Katherine G. McGovern Medical School
earrey@msm.edu

Raven Hill, DO

Raven Hill, D.O.
Philadelphia College
of Osteopathic Medicine
rshill@msm.edu

Ryan Hill, DO

Ryan Hill, D.O.
Philadelphia College
of Osteopathic Medicine
ryhill@msm.edu

PGY I

Jennifer Butler, MD

Jennifer Butler, M.D.
Medical College of
Georgia at Augusta
jjbutler@msm.edu

Sasha Corbin, MD

Sasha Corbin, M.D.
University of the West Indies Faculty of Medical Sciences, Barbados
scorbin@msm.edu

Chevar South, MD

Chevar South, MD
University of the West Indies Faculty of Medical Sciences, Jamaica
csouth@msm.edu

Erfan Farno, MD

Erfan Farno, M.D.
St. George’s University
School of Medicine, Grenada
efarno@msm.edu

Lauren Gibson, MBBS

Lauren Gibson, MBBS
University of the West Indies
Faculty of Medical Sciences, Jamaica
lgibson@msm.edu

Gean Gilot, MD

Gean Gilot, M.D.
Howard University
College of Medicine
ggilot@msm.edu

Damian Hernandez, MD

Damian Hernandez, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
dhernandez@msm.edu

Yolaine Nkamga, MD

Yolaine Nkamga, M.D.
Drexel University
College of Medicine
ynkamga@msm.edu

Nina Wyatt, MD

Nina Wyatt, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
nwyatt@msm.edu