Medicine Faculty

 

Felix O. Aikhionbare, Ph.D.
faikhionbare@msm.edu
David W. Anderson, M.D., F.A.C.P.
danderson@msm.edu
Nicolas Bakinde, M.D., Ph.D.
nbakinde@msm.edu
Khalid Bashir, M.D. Khalid Bashir, M.D.
kbashir@msm.edu
Victor J. Blake, M.D., M.T.S., F.A.C.P
vblake@msm.edu
Cinnamon D. Bradley, M.D. Cinnamon D. Bradley, M.D.
cbradley@msm.edu
Kyra P. Clark, M.D.
kclark@msm.edu
Marvin L. Crawford, M.D., M.Div, F.A.C.P.
mcrawford@msm.edu
Claire Douglas, M.D.
cldouglas@msm.edu
Balsam Elhammali, M.D. Balsam Elhammali, M.D.
belhammali@msm.edu
Yohannes Endeshaw, M.D., M.P.H
yendehsaw@msm.edu
Eric Flenaugh, M.D., F.C.C.P.
eflenaugh@msm.edu
Michael C. Flood, M.D.
mcflood@msm.edu
Marilyn G. Foreman, M.D., M.S. Marilyn G. Foreman, M.D., M.S.
mforeman@msm.edu
Claudia Fotzeu, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P.
cfotzeu@msm.edu
Mesfin Fransua, M.D. Mesfin Fransua, M.D.
mfransua@msm.edu
Koreen Hall, MSN, APRN, NP-C Koreen Hall, MSN, APRN, NP-C
khall@msm.edu
Rachel Harris, M.D., M.P.H. Rachel Harris, M.D., M.P.H.
rmharris@msm.edu
Chinedu Ivonye, M.D., F.A.C.P.
civonye@msm.edu
Sanjay Jain, M.B., M.S., M.D., Ph.D.
sjain@msm.edu
Khadeja J. Johnson, M.D.
kjohnson@msm.edu
Aasia Khan, M.D.
akhan@msm.edu
Marshaleen King, M.D., M.S.C.R., F.C.C.P. Marshaleen King, M.D., M.S.C.R., F.C.C.P.
mking@msm.edu
Rigobert Lapu-Bula, M.D., Ph.D.
rlapu@msm.edu
Jolene B. Lowery, Pharm.D., M.D.
jlowery@msm.edu
Nkechi Mbaezue, M.D.
nmbaezue@msm.edu
Chamberlain I. Obialo, M.D.
cobialo@msm.edu
Adesoji Oderinde, M.D., M.S.C.R., F.A.C.P.
aoderinde@msm.edu
Adefisayo M. Oduwole, M.D., FACC
aoduwole@msm.edu
Elizabeth Ofili, M.D., M.P.H., FACC Elizabeth Ofili, M.D., M.P.H., FACC
eofili@msm.edu
Chima Ohuabunwo, M.D., M.P.H., FWACP
cohuabunwo@msm.edu
Dr. Anekwe E. Onwuanyi Anekwe E. Onwuanyi, M.D., FACC
aonwuanyi@msm.edu
Abraham Oyewo, M.D.
aoyewo@msm.edu
Priscilla E. Pemu, M.B.B.S., M.S.C.R., F.A.C.P.
pipemu@msm.edu
James W. Reed, M.D., MACP, FACE, FASH
jreed@msm.edu
Myra E. Rose, M.D., F.A.C.P.
mrose@msm.edu
Rajesh Sachdeva, M.D. Rajesh Sachdeva, M.D.
rsachdeva@msm.edu
Lawrence L. Sanders, Jr., M.D., MBA
lsanders@msm.edu
Roger Simon, M.D.
rsimon@msm.edu
Richard H. Snyder, M.D., MBA, FACP, FCCM Richard H. Snyder, M.D., MBA, FACP, FCCM
rsnyder@msm.edu
Harold G. Stringer, Jr., M.D.
hstringer@msm.edu
Herman Alfred Taylor, Jr. M.D.
htaylor@msm.edu
Geetanjali Vasandani, M.D.
gvasandani@msm.edu
Gloria Elaine B. Westney, M.D., M.S.C.R., FCCP
gwestney@msm.edu