Current Residents

Chief Resident


 

Keila Simmons, MD

kesimmons@msm.edu
Medical School: Meharry Medical College

Residency: University of North Carolina

 

PGY III

amin


Omayma Amin, MD

oamin@msm.edu
University of Khartoum Faculty of Medicine 

Mahajan

Nitisha Mahajan, MD

nmahajan@msm.edu
Ross University School of Medicine

Jackson

Jessika Jackson, MD

jejackson@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Robertson

Caryn Robertson, MD

crobertson@msm.edu
Mercer University School of Medicine


 

Marion

Chelsea Marion, MD

cmarion@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

 

PGY II

 Basily

 Arsany Basily, MD

abasily@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Cole

Brittany Cole, MD

bcole@msm.edu
Howard University College of Medicine

Khan

Mohammad Khan, MD

mokhan@msm.edu
Ross University School of Medicine

Patel

Rohan Patel, MD

ropatel@msm.edu
St. George's University School of Medicine

Shepard

Alejandro Shepard, MD, MPH

ashepard@msm.edu
Kecks School of Medicine of the University of Southern California

Smith

Marche' Smith, MD

msmith@msm.edu
Meharry Medical College School of Medicine

PGY I

 Cornell

Hilary Cornell, MD

hcornell@msm.edu
Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine at
Marshall University

Graham

Charisse Graham, MD

cgraham@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

 Greenbaum

Rebecca Greenbaum, MD

rgreenbaum@msm.edu
St. George's University School of Medicine

 Hamoui

Susan Hamoui, DO

shamoui@msm.edu
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Mathis

Nicole Mathis, MD, MPH

nphilip@msm.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School of the Medical College of Hampton Roads

Usher

Rosalind Usher, MD

rusher@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine