Contact Us

 

Miles-RichardsonStephanie Miles-Richardson, DVM, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean & Director
404.752.1946
smiles-richardson@msm.edu



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Elaine Archie-Booker

Elaine Archie-Booker, EdD, RN, ICPS
Director of Community Engagement & Advisor
404.752.1880
eabooker@msm.edu

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gerbi

Gemechu Gerbi, Ph.D., MSc
Director of Public Health Research
404.752.8975
ggerbi@msm.edu

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Waldrop

Reinetta Waldrop, DrPH, MSHS, FACHE
Advisor
404.752.1904
rwaldrop@msm.edu

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

LinstonTikiki Linston, M.P.H.
Teaching Associate
404.752.6673
tlinston@msm.edu

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Powers

Brenton Powers, M.P.H.
Program Manager
404.752.1870
bpowers@msm.edu

 
 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Butty

Klahe Butty, M.P.H.
Teaching Associate
404.752.8930
kbutty@msm.edu

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Claridy

Mechelle Claridy, M.P.H.
Teaching Associate
404.752.6704
mclaridy@msm.edu

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stevenson

Rachel Stevenson
Executive Assistant to Dr. Miles-Richardson
404.752.1838
rstevenson@msm.edu

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cummings

Dorothy Cummings
Administrative Assistant
404.752.1946
dcummings@msm.edu

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Follow us on Facebook

fb