Current Residents

 

PGY - IV

King2
Robinette King, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
roking@msm.edu

Manley2
Charisma Manley, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
cmanley@msm.edu

Miller2
Valencia Miller, M.D.
Harvard Medical School
vmiller@msm.edu

  

Twyner2
Maesha Twyner, M.D.
Emory University School of Medicine
2016-17 Chief Resident
mtwyner@msm.edu

 

PGY - III

 Goh
Diane Goh, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School
dgoh@msm.edu

Iyoha
Jolomi Iyoha, M.D.
University of Arizona College of Medicine
jiyoha@msm.edu

 Reese
Crystal Reese, M.D.
University of Alabama School of Medicine
creese@msm.edu

Talbot
Ciara Talbot, M.D.
Loma Linda University School of Meicine
ctalbot@msm.edu

  

PGY - II

 WLankford
Whitney Lankford, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
wlankford@msm.edu 

Skanes
Heather Skanes-Devold, M.D.
Wright State University Boon Shoft School of Medicine
hskanesdevold@msm.edu

EWang
Emily Wang, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School
ewang@msm.edu

 

AWiltshire 
Ashley Wiltshire, M.D.
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
awiltshire@msm.edu

  

PGY - I

 Folley
Tarrah Folley, M.D.
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine Texas Tech University
tfolley@msm.edu

D Henry 2
De'smond Henry, M.D.
Mercer University School of Medicine
dhenry@msm.edu

 SLee
Susan Lee, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School
slee@msm.edu

 ANewton
Alyssa Newton, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
anewton@msm.edu