Current Residents

PGY III FM Resident Physicians

Adekweh

Ogechukwu Adekweh, M.D.
adekweh@msm.edu
University of Nigeria

Al-Haddad


Sarmed Al-Haddad, M.D.
salhaddad@msm.edu 
Al-Kindy College of Medicine

Iheaku

Onyinye Iheaku, M.D.
oiheaku@msm.edu
University of Nigeria

Mangaroo


Shantae Mangaroo, M.D.

smangaroo@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Odewole


Oluwaseun Odewole, M.D.

oodewole@msm.edu
University of Ilorin College of Health Sciences

Emmanuel Osinuga

 Emmanuel Osinuga, M.D.
eosinuga@msm.edu
University of Lagos College of Medicine

PGY II FM Resident Physicians

Aaron Cooper, M.D.

Aaron Cooper, M.D.
acooper@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Holt

Mayyada Holt, M.D.
mholt@msm.edu
Escuela Latino Americana de Medicina

 Merritt

Monique Merritt-Atkins, M.D.
mmerrittatkins@msm.edu 
Morehouse School of Medicine

Ngujede

Lovelyne Ngujede, M.D.
lngujede@msm.edu
Université de Yaoundé I Faculté de Médecine et des Sciences Biomédicales

 Olagunju

Tolani Olagunju, M.D.
tolagunju@msm.edu
American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Parikh

Vrati Parikh, M.D.
vparikh@msm.edu
American University of Antigua College of Medicine

PGY I FM Resident Physicians

 Rodneysha Brown

Rodneysha Brown, M.D.
rlbrown@msm.edu 
Morehouse School of Medicine

 Hikma Jemal


Hikma Jemal, M.D.
hjemal@msm.edu 
University of Texas Medical Branch SOM

Kuna Okong

Kuna Okong, M.D.
kokong@msm.edu 
Université de Yaoundé I Faculté de Médecine et des Sciences Biomédicales

Aaron Pettyjohn

Aaron Pettyjohn, M.D.
apettyjohn@msm.edu 
Meharry Medical College School of Medicine

Khalil Sharif

Khalil Sharif, M.D.
ksharif@msm.edu 
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

 Rodrick Stewart

Rodrick Stewart, D.O.
rstewart@msm.edu 
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine