compliance, ethic and integrity

Contact the Office of Compliance and Corporate Integrity

The Office of Compliance and Corporate Integrity wishes to assist Staff, Faculty and Students with all of their regulatory and institutional efforts. Therefore, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Title 

Contact 

Chief Compliance Officer

Keith L. Henderson, J.D., LL.M
Phone: (404) 756-8919
Email: khenderson@msm.edu

Director of Compliance 

Karen Carswell, RHIA, CPC, CPMA, CCS, CPAR
Phone: (404) 756-1467
Email: kcarswell@msm.edu

Director of Privacy and Institutional Compliance

Alecia M. Bell, J.D., MPH
Phone: (404) 756-8919
Email: ambell@msm.edu

Sr. Compliance Auditor

Debra Buchanan, RHIT,  CPC, CPMA, CPEDC, CPAR
Phone: (404) 756-1406
Email: dbuchanan@msm.edu

 Compliance Auditor

Avicia G. Moss, CPC, CPMA, COBGC
Phone: (404) 756-1318
Email: amoss@msm.edu

Compliance Training Coordinator

Carl Ware
Phone: (404) 756-6701
Email: cware@msm.edu