contact us banner


The Office of Compliance and Corporate Integrity wishes to assist Staff, Faculty and Students with all of their regulatory and institutional efforts. Therefore, please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Title 

Contact 

Chief Compliance Officer

Desiree Ramirez, CHC

Phone: (404) 756-8919
Email: dramirez@msm.edu

Director of Compliance 

Karen Carswell, RHIA, CPC, CPMA, CCS, CPAR

Phone: (404) 756-1467
Email: kcarswell@msm.edu

Privacy & Research Integrity Officer

Keith Henderson, JD

Phone: (404) 756-6710
Email: khenderson@msm.edu

Sr. Compliance Auditor

Debra Buchanan, RHIT,  CPC, CPMA, CPEDC, CPAR

Phone: (404) 756-1406
Email: dbuchanan@msm.edu

 Compliance Auditor

Avicia G. Moss, CPC, CPMA, COBGC

Phone: (404) 756-1318
Email: amoss@msm.edu

Compliance Training Coordinator

Francesqua Chapman

Phone: (404) 756-6701
Email: fchapman@msm.edu